Not a member yet? Join now!
Forgot your password? Click here.

Member News

  • nanette

    April 15, 2018, SF: E4TT will premiere "Die Eichne Tuer" by David Garner, "Nachtlang" by Jared Redmond, "Song on the End of the World," by Stephen Eddins, plus works by Libby Larsen and Aleksandra Kaca.

  • nanette

    April 6, 2018: Ensemble for These Times ( will release "The Hungarians: From Rozsa to Justus" on Centaur (CRC 3660) as a digital EP, with rare works by Miklos Rozsa, Gyorgy Justus, Sandor Vandor and Lajos Delej. 

  • Joanner

    Ahn Trio and Nai Ni Chen Dance Company in "A Quest for Freedom" at NJPAC

    Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:30pm! Limited 50% off offer: 50NJPAC To order tickets by phone, call 1-888-GO-NJPAC


  • DuoNoireGuitars

    New album available on New Focus Recordings this June. Night Triptych: 21st Century Guitars features premieres by: Latin GRAMMY nominee Clarice Assad, Courtney Bryan, ECM Artist Golfam Khayam, Mary Kouyoumdjian, Gity Razaz & Gabriella Smith. 

  • FDSQ

    Pianist Peter Serkin to Join DaPonte String Quartet on June 6th for 2018-19 Season Launch Gala at Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine, to kick off DSQ 27th season with its Spring FanFare concert at Studzinski Recital Hall at Bowdoin College, Brunswick,Maine.  Tickets at

  • Cantalibre

    Please see our Homepage at for an up to date listing of upcoming concerts

  • Noteworthy Sheet Music

    Looking for new flute duet ideas?  NSM has resurrected Cambini’s Sonata in D Major, Op.5, Duo 1 with a new edition, hoping to bring the duet to the attention of present-day flutists, who likely will find it very enjoyable to play.

  • wild rumpus

    Wild Rumpus reprises Mission:Ammonia alongside works by Angelita Negron, Daniel Wohl, and Missy Mazzoli in San Francisco and Santa Cruz on March 23 and 24. 

  • geneess

    Gene Ess Japan Tour 2018 starts in Tokyo on 4/6 and ends on 4/22 in Yokohama. for more info.

  • carpediemstringquartet

    We are thrilled to present Reza Vali's Calligraphy No. 15 "Raak" along with Jeffrey Nytch's Seize the Sun and David Stock's String Quartet No. 13, written for us, and possibly his last completed work.  3/28/18@7:30pm Kresge Theatre, Carnegie Mellon University - $20, $15 Senior, $10 Students, free to CMU