Not a member yet? Join now!
Forgot your password? Click here.

Member News

  • rolstonstringquartet

    First Prize winner of the 12th Banff International String Quartet Competition

  • Rockport Music

    Rockport Music is pleased to announce the appointment of violinist and violist Barry Shiffman as Artistic Director of Rockport Music effective September 2017. He will be responsible for planning the Rockport Chamber Music Festival as well as all other classical music concerts throughout the year.

  • JACK Quartet

    Outfitted with two extraordinary new members, JACK is thrilled to announce our 2016-17 season, featuring more than 60 performances and 50 world premieres. Read about it on our new website!

  • akropolisquintet

    Akropolis launced its most successful video last week! Bringing back their Web Premier Series with a work by Marc Mellits, Splinter, they reached a record high 8,000 views and over 40 shares in just three days on Facebook. Read more press here on our page:

  • DelSolQuartet

    Gearing up for our fall season - especially excited to begin our residency at the Richmond Art Center  at the end of September, thanks to CMA! 

  • Patrick Zimmerli Quartet

    On Sep 10, 2016, at Le Poisson Rouge, the Patrick Zimmerli Quartet, featuring Ethan Iverson, Chris Tordini, and John Hollenbeck, will present "Clockworks," the conclusion of a compositional arc that began 25 years ago.

  • So Percussion

    So Percussion will premiere Paul Lansky's new piece Springs at Princeton University on September 16th, 2016 in Richardson Auditorium!  

  • brubeckinstitute

    The performance of Edward Simon and Afinidad, presented in collaboration with Western Michigan University and Walton Institute, is supported by Presenter Consortium for Jazz, a program of Chamber Music America funded through the generosity of the Doris Duke Charitable Foundation.

  • Quince Contemporary Vocal Ensemble

    We are very excited to announce a new commission by LJ White, which will be very generously supported by CMA!  Look out for the premiere in 2018!

  • Geof Bradfield Ensemble

    I am thrilled and honored to be selected as one of the 2016 Chamber Music America New Jazz Works grantees, and am grateful to the Doris Duke Charitable Foundation for their generous and long standing support of this program. The Geof Bradfield Ensemble and guests will premier the new work for nonet in fall 2017.