Not a member yet? Join now!
Forgot your password? Click here.

Chamber Music America gratefully acknowledges the support of the following government agencies, foundations, corporations and individuals, whose generosity enables us to provide a wide variety of programs and services to the ensemble music community.



National Endowment for the Arts
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
New York State Council on the Arts

Alliance Artist Management
Boosey and Hawkes Clarion Associates, Inc.
Lutz & Carr Certified Public Accountants, LLP
MetLife Foundation
Newmark Knight Frank
Yamaha Corporation of America

Aaron Copland Fund for Music
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
Ann and Gordon Getty Foundation
The Bay and Paul Foundations
Doris Duke Charitable Foundation
The Gladys Krieble Delmas Foundation
The John Ben Snow Memorial Trust
Mertz Gilmore Foundation
Peck Stacpoole Foundation
Sewell Family Foundation
William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Robert W. Ashton
John R. Kirk
Louise K. Smith
David H. Stam
Tom Stone Guardians
James E. Rocco
Jacqueline Taylor


Andrew Appel
Nadine Asin
Larry E. Condon
Albert P. Harclerode
Margaret M. Lioi
Steven Mackey
James E. Rocco
Cynthia H. Schwab
Edward Surovell


James Dunham
Derek E. Gordon
Laura Kaminsky
Edna Landau
Robert L. Martin
Martin L. & Lucy Miller Murray
Maury Okun and Tina Topalian
Steven Ovitsky
Rufus Reid
Christopher Rex
Judith Sherman
Phillip Ying

Louise Basbas
Daniel R. Gustin
Julie Himmelstrup
Judith Hurtig
Tania León
Charlotte Schroeder

David Balakrishnan
Bard College
Baylin Artists Management
Jean Bradley
Cassatt String Quartet
Jan Dash
Dorian Wind Quintet
Susan Feder
Ellis Finger
Bonnie Hampton
Cornelia Heard
Judith Hurtig
Juilliard String Quartet
Michele Levin
Yo-Yo Ma & Jill Alison Hornor
Douglas & Cecelia McNair
Dr. & Mrs. Lyle Moses
Music for Youth
Susan Narucki
Bernard Phillips
Phoenix Chamber Music Society
Toby Saks
Cynthia Siebert
Paul Taub


Elizabeth Blatt
Cleveland Duo and James Umble
Robert K. Dix
Kevin Durham
Richard Geiser
Caryl D. Johnson
Laurence Lesser
S. Jay & Barbara H. Levy
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Jacqueline McFaul
Kevin P. Shea
Linda Shwab
Steven C. Sterba

Abbey Church Events
Ahn Trio
Ames Town & Gown
Robin Bushman
Earl Carlyss
Morris Collier
Dean A. Drescher
Elizabeth Friedman
Frank Glazer
Brigette Paetsch Gray
Hannah Lee Hagan
Holsey G. Handyside
Dr. Irwin Menachof
Sylvia Memolo
Molinari Quartet
Michael Monroe
David Niwa
Ottawa Chamber Music Society
Pawling Concert Series
Pro Musicis Foundation
Quartsemble, Inc.
Sandra Elm Management
Chalmers Smith
Rafael Sorkin
Barbara Trautwein



DONOR $5,000 and above

GUARDIAN $2,500 - $4,999

BENEFACTOR $1,000 - $2,499

GUARANTOR $500 - $999

PATRON $250 - $499

SUSTAINER $100 - $249

FRIEND up to $99